Search results for Scarlet and ivy book 2


The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger...Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins' investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to ...


The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2)

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School – in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure!Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger… - Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. - When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins’ investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many ...


The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3)

The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3)

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure!Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother.But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more…Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?


The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy)

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet and Ivy)

When the walls begin to speak, it is unwise to ignore what they have to say.At....


The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3)

The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3)


Related searches
Scarlet and ivy book 1   Scarlet and ivy book 4